2019 World Transport Convention

Aimin SHA, President, Chang’an University Zhanmin ZHANG, Endowed Professor, the University of Texas at Austin

Yunpeng WANG ,Vice President of Beihang University Chuan HE, Assistant to the president in Southwest Jiaotong University Bin RAN, Professor of Southeast University, Professor of University of Wisconsin – Madison Markus Oeser, Director, Department of Engineering, Aachen university of technology, Germany Rongyun JU,Deputy Secretary General, China Highway and Transportation Society

ACADEMIC SUB-COMMITTEE- Standing Committee Member
Yunzao SUN, Researcher, Shandong Jiaotong University
Jinjie CHEN, Vice-president of Shijiazhuang Tiedao University
Jianming LING, Professor and Dean of school of Transportation Engineering, Tongji University
Pan LIU, Vice President of Southeast University
Yanyan CHEN, Professor, Dean, College of Metropolitan Transportation,Beijing University of Technology
Xiangchen HOU, Professor, Dean,Harbin Institute of Technology
Bing HAN, Deputy Dean, School of civil and Architectural Engineering, Beijing Jiaotong University

Hainian WANG, Professor and Vice President of School of Highway, Chang’an University
Lu SUN, Visiting Professor of Princeton University in USA
Jianting ZHOU, Professor and President of School of Civil Engineering of Chongqing Jiaotong University
Jianxun CHEN, Professor and Doctoral Supervisor of the Highway College, Chang’an University
Zhijian HU, Professor and Department Head of the School of Transportation, Wuhan University of Technology
Shengchuan ZHAO, Professor and President of School of Transportation & Logistics of Dalian University of Technology
Yanfeng OUYANG, Professor in the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering of University of Illinois at Urbana- Champaign
Haipeng SHAO, Associate Professor of School of Highway of Chang’an University
Weifeng LI, Professor of Hongkong University
Xin YE, Professor of the College of Transportation Engineering, Tongji University
Ying’en GE, Professor and Dean of the College of Transport & Transportation, Shanghai Maritime University
Hercules E.HARALAMBIDES, Professor of Erasmus University of Rotterdam
Xiaoning ZHU, Professor and Secretary of the Party Committee of the School of Traffic and Transportation, Beijing Jiaotong University
Junhua XIAO, Department head of the College of Transportation Engineering, Tongji University
Xuesong ZHOU, Associate Professor of Arizona State University in US
Xianbin CAO, Professor and president of School of Electronics and Information Engineering of Beihang University
Ce YU, Head of the Academic Department of Chinese Society of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Jianming LING, Professor and dean of school of transportation engineering, Tongji University
Minghua HU,Professor and Dean of School of Civil Aviation, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Xingju WANG, Professor and vice president of School of Traffic and Transportation of Shijiazhuang Tiedao University
Huaizhu GAO, Professor of Cornell University in USA

Dapeng WANG, Director of the Operations Center of the Executive Committee of the World Transport Convention
Hongzhi GUAN, Professor of Beijing University of Technology
Lijun SUN, Professor of Tongji University
Shiwei HE, Professor of the School of Traffic and Transportation of Beijing Jiaotong University
Wenbo DU, Associate Professor of the School of Electronic and Information Engineering, Beihang University
Xiaoning ZHANG, Professor of South China University of Technology
Ming ZHONG, Professor of Wuhan University of Technology, Special Envoy of Canadian Society for Civil Engineering (transport)
Wei XU, Director of the Academic Exchange Center of China Highway and Transportation Society
Nina GUAN, Deputy Director of the International Department of China Highway and Transportation Society
Yiqiu TAN, Professor and Vice President of the School of Transportation Science and Engineering, Harbin Institute of Technology
Yingling FAN, Professor of University of Minnesota
Liping FU, Professor of Transportation of University of Waterloo in Canada
Baoshan HUANG, Endowed Professor of University of Tennessee in USA
Andrew LIU, Visiting professor of University of Regina in Canada and transportation infrastructure policy director of Saskatchewan Transport Department in Canada
Zhijun QIU, Associate Professor of University of Alberta in Canada
Dawei WANG, Professor, Aachen university of technology, Germany
Yinhai WANG, Professor of University of Washington in USA



QQ Group:995662884


©2019 CHTS