2021 World Transport Convention

Transportation Planning

CODE Discipline Name Institute Position
GH01 Demand Modeling Analysis Shao Chunfu(Chair)Beijing Jiaotong UniversityProfessor
Yao Guangzheng(Co-chair)North China University of Technologysenior engineer
GH02 Integrated transportation Planning and Policies Wang Dianhai(Chair)Zhejiang UniversityProfessor
Jin Sheng(Co-chair)Zhejiang UniversityAssociate Professor 
GH03 Transportation and Logistics Systems Planning Xie Chi(Chair)Tongji UniversityProfessor
Liu Zhiyuan(Co-chair)Southeast UniversityProfessor/Associate Dean
GH04 Land use and transportation planning Sun Bindong(Chair)East China Normal UniversityProfessor
Pengjun Zhao(Co-chair)Peking UniversityProfessor
GH05 Public Transportation Planning and Operation Zhao Yixin(Chair)China Academy of Urban Planning & DesignProfessor of Engineering/Branch President
Peter Chen(Co-chair)Santa Clara Valley Transportation AuthoritySenior Transportation Planner
GH06 Behavior-Based Transportation Planning Wang Yacan(Chair)Beijing Jiaotong UniversityProfessor/Vice Dean of Department of Econoimcs
Li Hongchang(Co-chair)Beijing Jiaotong UniversityProfessor/Vice Dean of Department of Econoimcs
GH07 Transport and Society Pan Haixiao(Chair)Tongji UniversityProfessor
Zhang Junyi(Co-chair)Hiroshima University, JapanProfessor
GH08 Transportation Culture and Education Shi Jing(Chair)Tsinghua UniversityProfessor
GH09 Future Transportation and Sustainable Developments Liu Daizong(Chair)World Resources InstituteDirector
Shao Yuan(Co-chair)Shenzhen Urban Transportation  Planning Center Urban Transportation Research InstituteDirector