2021 World Transport Convention

Methodology for Waterborne Transport

CODE Technical Committee (TC) Name Institute Position
SS0601 Maritime Network Analysis Meng Qiang(Chair)National University of SingaporeProfessor, Editor-in-Chief of Transportation Research Part E
Wang Shuai-An(Co-chair)The Hong Kong Polytechnic UniversityAssociate Professor
Wang Yadong(Member)National University of SingaporeResearch fellow
Hu Hongtao(Member)Shanghai Maritime UniversityProfessor
Liu Ding(Member)Shanghai Maritime UniversityAssociate Professor
SS0602 Optimization and Management for Port Operations Jin Jiangang(Chair)Shanghai Jiao Tong UniversityAssociate Professor
Kai Wang(Member)The Hong Kong Polytechnic UniversityResearch Assistant
Chen Shukai(Member)National University of SingaporePhD student
Yong Wu(Member)Griffith University, AustraliaSenior Lecturer
SS0603 Port Smartisation Yang Zhongzhen(Chair)Ningbo UniversityProfessor
Zeng Qingcheng(Co-chair)Daliann Maritime UniversityDean & Professor
Chenhao Zhou(Member)National University of SingaporeResearch fellow
Zhao Hui(Member)National University of SingaporePhD student
Wang Wenyuan(Member)Dalian University of TechnologyAssociate Professor/Deputy Director
SS0604 Waterborne Transportation Logistics Management Tan Zhijia(Chair)Daliann Maritime UniversityProfessor
Hu Hongtao(Co-chair)Shanghai Maritime UniversityProfessor
Chen Jiang Hang(Member)Shanghai Jiao Tong UniversityAssistant Professor
Dou Xueping(Member)National University of SingaporeResearch Fellow
Kang Liujiang(Member)National University of SingaporeResearch fellow