2021 World Transport Convention

Land use and transportation planning

CODE Technical Committee (TC) Name Institute Position
GH0401 Transportation and Land Use Cao Xinyu(Chair)University of MinnesotaProfessor
Xiong Wen(Co-chair)Beijing University of Technologyassociate Professor
Zhang Wenjia(Member)Peking University Shenzhen Graduate SchoolAssistant Professor
Shen Yue(Member)East China Normal UniversityAssociate Professor
Yin Chun(Member)East China Normal UniversityPost Doctor
GH0402 Parking Planning and Mangement Zhang Mengmeng(Chair)ShandongJiaotongUniversityprofessor/Dean
Zhou Jibiao(Member)Ningbo University of TechnologyAssistant professor/Educational supervision
Yu Xiaohua(Member)Shandong Jianzhu UniversityAssociate Professor
Sun Tao(Member)Transportation Bureau of Public Security Department of ShandongCaptain
Bai Han(Member)Shandong Jiaotong Universityprofessor
GH0403 Urban Computation and Space Optimisation Zhang Chun(Chair)Beijing Jiaotong UniversityAssociate Professor
Li Weifeng(Member)University of Hong KongAssociate Professor
Liu Zhi(Member)PKU-Lincoln CenterDirector
Liu Daizong(Member)World Resources InstituteDirector
Huang Qian(Member)HuaweiResearcher
Chen Na(Member)University of CincinnatiLecturer
Fu Lingfeng(Member)Urban Transport Institute, China Academy of Urban Planning & Designsenior engineer/Director of Data Application & Innovation Center
Xiao Zuopeng(Member)Harbin Institute of technology, Shenzhenassistant Professor
Lin Xiongbin(Member)Ningbo UniversityLecturer
Fu Ting(Member)Tongji UniversityAssistant Professor
Qian Xinwu(Member)The University of AlabamaAssistant Professor
Chen Mengke(Member)DIDI TripPh.D.
Ke Ruimin(Member)University of WashingtonPh.D. Candidate
GH0404 Low Carbon Green Transportation and Spatial Policy Hou Quanhua(Chair)Chang 'an UniversityProfessor,Dean
Qian Caiyun(Member)Nanjing Tech UniversityProfessor/Vice Dean
Guo Liang(Member)School of Architecture and Urban Planning of Huazhong University of Science and TechnologyAssociate Professor/Associate Dean
Sheng Qiang(Member)Beijing JiaoTong UniversityAssociate Professor/Director of architecture department
Cai Jun(Member)Dalian University of TechnologyProfessor
Ou Xinquan(Member)China Center for Urban DevelopmentManager
Wu Peng(Member)Fuzhou UniversityAssociate Professor
She Gaohong(Member)Beijing JiaoTong UniversityAssociate Professor/Vice Dean
Yuan Quan(Member)Tongji UniversityAssociate Research Professor
Cui Nana(Member)School of Architecture and Design, Beijing Jiaotong UniversityLecturer
Shao Jinyan(Member)Beijing Urban Construction Design & Development Group Co., LimitedNational Registered Architect/Director of MTR line development studio
Lu Yuan(Member)Beijing Jiaotong UniversityAssociate Professor
GH0405 Territory planning and Transport Li Penglin(Chair)Transport Planning and Research Institute,Ministry of TransportSenior engineer,chief engineer
Dai Xiaoqing(Member)Transport Planning and Research Institute,Ministry of TransportEngineer
Sun Peng(Member)transport planning and research institute, ministry of transport chinaSenior engineer,chief engineer
Shao Jianda(Member)ZheJiang Provincial Institute of Communications Planning,Design & ResearchDeputy Chief Engineer
Han Xianke(Member)Institute of Transportation Development Strategy & Planning of Sichuan ProvinceDeputy director/ Principle engineer
Xiao Gang(Member)Chongqing Traffic Planning Survey & Design Institute Co., Ltd.Professor Senior Engineer
Sun Pengcheng(Member)China Design Group Co.LTDDirector of an Institute
Li Feng(Member)Hunan communications planning, survey and Design Institute Co., Ltdchief engineer
Wu Yanning(Member)Ningxia Highway Survey and Desing Institue Co.,Ltdsenior engineer/Director of an Institute
Fang Zengli(Member)Zhengzhou Institute of Transportation Co.,LtdSenior Engineer/General Manager