2021 World Transport Convention

Traffic System Design

CODE Technical Committee (TC) Name Institute Position
JT0301 Road traffic design Ma Yongfeng(Chair)Southeast UniversityAssociate Professor
Bai Yu(Co-chair)Tongji UnivercityProfessor
JT0302 Public Transportation Design Ding Tongqiang(Chair)JILIN UNIVERSITYDEAN
Zhao Jing(Co-chair)University of Shanghai for Science and TechnologyAssociate Professor
JT0303 Traffic Language Design Shao Haipeng(Chair)Chang'an UniversityProfessor
Shi Guifang(Co-chair)Nanjing Institute of City & Transport Planning Co.,LtdSenior Engineer
JT0304 Evaluation of Traffic System Design Ma Yingying(Chair)South China University of TechnologyAssociate Professor
JT0305 transport hub design Deng Yajuan(Chair)Chang'an UniversityProfessor
JT0306 Traffic Facility Design Bao Lixia(Chair)Shanghai Urban Construction Design and Research Institute (Group)Co., Ltdprofessorate senior engineer/director
Zhang Jisheng(Co-chair)Research Institute of Highway,MOTResearcher
JT0307 Shared mobility system Design An Kun(Chair)Tongji UniversityProfessor