2021 World Transport Convention

Cross-Cutting Division

CODE Discipline Name Institute Position
JC01 Infrastructure Finance, Investments and Management Wang Qiuling(Chair)Chang'an UniversityAssociate Professor
JC02 Data & Information Ma Xiaolei(Chair)Beijing University of Aeronautics and AstronauticsAssociate Professor
JC03 Smart City Sun Jian(Chair)Shanghai Jiaotong UniversityProfessor
JC04 Transportation & Environment Liu Kai(Chair)Dalian University of TechnologyProfessor
JC05 Connected and Automated Vehicles Xu Zhigang(Chair)Chang'an UniversityProfessor
Fan Wei(Co-chair)University of North Carolina at CharlotteProfessor
JC06 Tourism Transportation Li Jun(Chair)Sun Yat-Sen UniversityAssociate Professor
JC07 Doctoral/International Student Forum Sun Jian(Chair)Shanghai Jiaotong UniversityProfessor
Cao Peng(Co-chair)Southwest Jiaotong UniversityAssociate Professor
Shao Haipeng(Co-chair)Chang'an University Professor